Harrow Town Centre Forum AGM AGENDA

- DATE: Tuesday 29 January 2013
- **TIME:** 4.00 pm

VENUE: Management Suite, St Ann's Shopping Centre, Harrow Town Centre

MEMBERSHIP Quorum 6 (comprising of Councillors, Business, Community and Service Members)

Chairman:	To be appointed		
Councillors: *			
Sue Anderson Bill Phillips	Simon William	าร	
Business Members:			
Howard Bluston Darren Harman Jeff Jackson Chad Sonara Gary Stevenson Kunjal Sutaria		- - - -	North West London Chamber of Commerce St George's Shopping Centre St Ann's Shopping Centre Marks and Spencer Plc Debenhams Ltd Boots the Chemist, St George's Shopping Centre
Community Member	rs:		
Pat Carvalho The Reverend Barry Bernard Segal	Hingston	 _	Harrow College Churches Together in Harrow Roxborough Residents' Association
Service Members			
Sergeant Richard Irle	n	_	Metropolitan Police, Greenhill Safer Neighbourhood Team
Anthony Wood		-	Harrow Public Transport Users' Association

Contact: Nicola Fletcher, Democratic & Electoral Services Officer Tel: 020 8416 8050 E-mail: nicola.fletcher@harrow.gov.uk

Note: If you require disabled access please contact the Democratic Services Officer listed above.

Harrow Town Centre Forum AGM AGENDA

Management Suite, St Ann's Shopping Centre, Harrow Town Centre

Tuesday 29 January 2013

A meeting of the Harrow Town Centre Forum will be held in Management Suite, St Ann's Shopping Centre, Harrow Town Centre at 4.00 pm on Tuesday 29 January 2013. Light refreshments will be provided.

An Ordinary Meeting will follow the AGM

- 1. Election of Chairperson:
- 2. Election of the Forum:
- 3. Apologies for Absence:
- 4. Harrow Town Centre Forum Annual Report: (To Follow)
- 5. Election of Vice-Chairperson:

To be selected from the Councillor Members

6. Appointment of additional Business, Community and Service Members:

Any additional appointments shall be nominated and seconded by a representative of a member organisation

7. Appointment of the Executive:

The Forum shall be managed by an Executive for the ensuing calendar year.

The Executive shall consist of:

- The Chairperson;
- The Vice-Chairperson;
- A maximum of 2 other Forum members;
- A Council Officer

8. Any Other Business:

Which the Chairman has decided is urgent and cannot otherwise be dealt with.